ACF Chapters

2017 ACF National Conference
Date: July 1-4, 2017
Crowne Plaza Hotel Minneapolis, MN
Detail & Registration

ACF-Midwest Regional Board Meeting Photos view photos

Louisville : Africa Day of Prayer 2013 pictures view photos

Madison : Africa Day of Prayer 2012 pictures view photos


Founded in 1977 as an outreach ministry to African Students, ACF-USA has since grown to over fifty (50) chapters located in several cities across the United States of America.

In 1983, the Midwest Region comprised of Minnesota, Minnesota, Ohio, Iowa, Michigan, Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Nebraska, and Kansas was established, with the addition of the Columbus chapter in 1989. The region held its first conference that year during the Easter weekend at Mishawka, Indiana.

Subsequent conferences have been Wisconsin '84 (Twin Cities Chapter), Chicago '85, Wisconsin '86, Michigan '87, Michigan '88, Chicago '89, Ohio '90, Wisconsin '91 (Twin Cities Chapter), and more.